Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception
 Call us: 218-281-1735

HomeWorshipStaffYouthMinistry ScheduleAdult MinistriesLinksForms

Staff
Most Reverend Michael Hoeppner, DD., JCL
Bishop of Crookston and Pastor of Cathedral Parish
Diocese of Crookston
218-281-4533 ext 416

The Very Reverend Vincent Miller, STL
Rector of Cathedral and Pastor of St. Peter's - Gentilly
Vocations Director of the Diocese of Crookston
218-281-1735 ext 220

Deacon Dennis Bivens, MA
Pastoral Associate of Cathedral and St. Peter's - Gentilly
RCIA Coordinator, Baptism Coordinator, and Pastoral Outreach
dmbivens@crookstoncathedral.com
218-281-1735

Deacon Dan Hannig
Pastoral Associate of Cathedral
dhannig@crookstoncathedral.com
218-281-1735
Stephanie Webster
Cathedral School Principal
swebster@crookstoncathedral.com
218-281-1735 ext 205 or 218-281-1835

Hope Bach
Religious Education Coordinator/Youth Minister
hbach@crookstoncathedral.com
218-281-1735 ext 202

Mary Dahl
Liturgy Director
mdahl@crookstoncathedral.com
218-281-1735 ext 207 or 218-281-4533   
Angie Robertson
Parish Secretary
arobertson@crookstoncathedral.com
218-281-1735 ext 200